Sunsets and Silhouettes

Taken atop of Primrose hill in London, a local park to me, a spot of sanctuary. Its a place to peer across the city, heaving in summer time with people desperately trying to get a sun tan, and then crammed together during the countdown for New years whilst watching the fireworks light up the horizon.

Below is a link to a time lapse I took using my GoPro. I sat there in the  freezing cold for a good hour or two, and only managed to take one or two pics with my fingers being so numb.

This entry was published on February 20, 2016 at 9:03 pm. It’s filed under Landscape and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Sunsets and Silhouettes

  1. I have yet to visit Primose Hill, but the time lapse is beautiful. Thank you for sharing!

Tell me what you think

